7 Surah Pilihan - TPMxMikraj

7 Surah Pilihan - TPMxMikraj
In Stock
Add to Cart Buy Now arrow_forward

The seven Surahs (chapters) of the Quran, including Al-Kahf, As-Sajdah, Yasin, Ad-Dukhan, Ar-Rahman, Al-Waqiah, and Al-Mulk, hold deep spiritual significance. They are often read and pondered by Muslims seeking to strengthen their spiritual connection with Allah and gain guidance for life's challenges. These Surahs provide comfort, hope, and inspiration to Muslims on their spiritual path.

Include with Exclusive Box

back to top ⤴